Stay True

IMG_1335

Something a bit outside of my usual aesthetic, I decided to give the ‘Athleisure’ trend a go. Never do I ever wear sneakers. Ever. Having been so used to sleek leather shoes, I felt a bit clownish wearing these Adidas sneakers.  But hey, they didn’t end up looking terrible.

IMG_1342IMG_1341

Another thing I never usually wear is blue, unless of course, its denim; but the faint shade of this hoodie is as close as it gets to being a neutral, so its not really a stretch away from my colour palette. Also, I couldn’t say no to the fluffiness of the brushed interior.

IMG_1337IMG_1343IMG_1334

Bomber by Zara | Hoodie by Industrie | Denim by Acne Studios | Shoes by Adidas

Outfit shot for The Avenue Showcase

One thought on “Stay True

Leave a Reply

