Blushing

Processed with Snapseed.

Blush Pink. Its my new obsession. And to think I couldn’t  be any more gayer.

Processed with Snapseed.

I never really saw myself as a person who would wear pink; but seeing it everywhere recently, I thought I’d give it a try. Then I got hooked.

Processed with Snapseed.

It was surprisingly easy to incorporate in my wardrobe, it blends seamlessly  with the neutrals, especially white and grey. A more daring way is to pair it with khaki, or a deep burgundy.

Processed with Snapseed.Processed with Snapseed.

 The subtlety of blush pink makes it less confronting to the eye, and is a lot more easier to style, in my opinion.

Processed with Snapseed.Processed with Snapseed.Processed with Snapseed.

The culottes add fluidity to the look and uniforms the coat’s boxy silhouette. Pairing it with metallic shoes makes it a little bit more edgy. Also, my YouTube channel is live! Click here to watch my Fashion Week Vlog.

Coat,  Culottes & Shoes | Zara

Knitwear | COS

Photography | Casey Kim 

 

One thought on “Blushing

Leave a Reply

