Cashmere Cologne

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Blue Hydrangea. Cold cash divine. Cashmere, Cologne. if you’re not familiar with that phrase, it’s from a song by Lana del Rey. Her dark and melancholic songs, along with her ghostly, drunken voice are perfect for stormy days and late night contemplations.

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

This is completely off-tangent for a fashion blog, but I find that  music affects my mood as much as fashion does. I guess that’s the connection; also because I’m wearing cashmere, and eau de parfum.

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Underneath this knit jumper I’m wearing a longline tee for added dimension and movement. I like it when my clothing flows as I walk.

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

IMG_3099

I paired the jumper with my faux leather trousers to contrast its softness. The pointed brogues really elevate this basic outfit.

Full Outfit | Zara

Photography | Casey Kim 

One thought on “Cashmere Cologne

Leave a Reply

