The Bomb

Being the fashion industry sheep that I am, the continuous sight of bomber jackets on every single person has persuaded me into buying one for myself.

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

IMG_2709

I wanted to go for one that was a little bit more classic, hence why I opted for a fitted  black one.

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

I love the hardware on this jacket; silver tones provide a more understated approach.

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Pairing this rather casual outfit with my pointed leather boots gave it that Saint Laurent aesthetic that I completely live for.

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Hope you have an awesome day, till next week.

-Poch  x

Bomber, T-shirt, Jeans and Shoes | ZARA

Photography | Casey Kim

Leave a Reply

